Who's on-line

0 registered users and 4 anonymous guests on-line.

You are an anonymous guest. You can register here.



World Racing News

Arrowmax 4mm & 5mm low-profile plugs
Arrowmax are introduced their own version of 4mm and 5mm low-resistance battery plugs. The plugs utilise a super low-profile design and come with a grooved top to aid soldering, 24K gold plated with a 6-point design for exceptional conductivity. See: Arrowmax  

NEMO Racing’s BRCA Nats Rd4 report
See: Nemo Racing Once again, this past weekend, the NemoRacing team were back at the track situated at the race track in Pembrey, Llanelli, Wales. We had a lovely start to the weekend, the boys were down on the Friday evening setting up our tables ready to offer our drivers support. Everything got sorted quite […]

Are you ready for 2017 1/8 FEMCA Championships?
Source: Aussie RC The 2017 1/8 FEMCA Championships will return to Australian soil this year, more precisely at the Model Off Road Buggy Club (MORBC) from October 4-8, in Perth, WA. If you’re getting that deja vu feeling, it is because the same event was held at the MORBC just 2 years ago. The FEMCA event in […]

Hobbico stop Team Durango activities
Source: Track13News Hobbico announced that they had put an end to the slow agony of Team Durango started two years ago. We had learned the difficulties of the brand when Hobbico, to try to save TD, had ended the sponsorship of its iconic drivers lsuch as Jorn Neumann and Ryan Lutz and considerably slowed down the […]

Jean-Pierrick Sartel doubles at “the nocturne” race
See: XRAY This past weekend was held a night race at the CARCA track called “the nocturne” in Noeux-les-Mines, France. This race started on Saturday afternoon and finished on Sunday at 3am. The race format was two free practices, three qualifying rounds and 3 finals for each drivers. XRAY’s Jean-Pierrick Sartel would sweep both nitro […]

Validate XHTML 1.0 Strict
and Css


Paddy Piston Race Results 2010

Contributed by lotus791 on Aug 05, 2010 - 05:11 PM

Pos Name Result Avrg Lap Best Lap Car Make Model
1 richard cree 70/3607.959 51.542 48.818 (26) Losi 8ight
2 Richard Barton 70/3647.476 52.106 48.900 (2) Losi 8ight
3 michael todd 69/3609.321 52.309 49.430 (9) Team Losi 8ight
4 richard taylor 68/3639.257 53.518 47.913 (40) Losi 8ight
5 Mark Harron 68/3648.305 53.651 50.112 (13) Hot Bodies D8
6 Keith Newton 65/3604.244 55.449 50.651 (28) Losi 8ight
7 Barkley Abernethy 65/3634.571 55.916 50.496 (63) X Ray 808
8 Alan Scroggie 64/3580.911 55.951 51.270 (4) X Ray 808
9 Gary Baird 64/3621.534 56.586 50.473 (4) Kyosho MP9
10 Oli o Connor 63/3630.387 57.625 51.570 (53) Losi 2.0EU
11 Christopher McCauley 63/3653.409 57.99 50.108 (22) X Ray 808
12 andrew white 62/3625.662 58.478 51.812 (45) Hobao hyper 9
13 Lloyd Pitt 61/3630.278 59.512 51.635 (4) Hobao hyper 9
14 Bradley Baird 9/ 546.787 60.754 51.372 (7) Associated RC8

The Silverware WOW

The full event results : HERE