Who's on-line

0 registered users and 4 anonymous guests on-line.

You are an anonymous guest. You can register here.



World Racing News

Ultimate Racing 16mm shock bladders
See: Modelix Racing Coming from Modelix Racing’s brand Ultimate Racing are the new 16mm diameter shock bladders compatible with major car brands such as Mugen, Kyosho, Xray, Serpent, HB Racing, Losi and others. The material with which they are manufactured and their interior design ensure the membranes retain their original shape and do not deform […]

Riccardo Berton sweeps Italian Nats Rd3
See: Novarossi The third round the Italian National Championship was held in Rosignano over the weekend. Kyosho’s Riccardo Berton would sweep the race by TQing and by taking a commanding victory in the 45 minute nitro buggy final by three laps from TLR driver Mattia Polito and his teammate Fabrizio Teghesi in second and third […]

Neil Cragg wins BRCA Nationals Rd3
Source: BRCA (Facebook) This past weekend was held the third round of the BRCA Nitro Buggy Nationals at the famous HNMC track in Westmill. Qualifying rounds was dominated by Kyosho’s Elliott Boots who took all rounds meaning the overall TQ but in the 45 minute A Main final it was Team Associated driver Neil Cragg […]

Marco Baruffolo inks 5 year deal with HotRace tyres
See: Hot Race Tyres HotRace have announced that former European B champion and National champion Marco Baruffolo re-signed with the italian company for the next 5 years, and will be part of team till 2021. Marco will participate in all major international and nationals races.Marco stated: “I’ very proud to sign this long time contract with […]

Jonathan Yeung wins at Asia Fever Race
This past weekend was held the Asia Fever nitro off-road race held at the Orange RC Circuit in Changhua, Taiwan. This track with its completely new layout was just release for practice one day before race. Over 120 drivers from South Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, Hong Kong and Taiwan attended the race in both Buggy […]

Validate XHTML 1.0 Strict
and Css


Paddy Piston Race Results 2010

Contributed by lotus791 on Aug 05, 2010 - 05:11 PM

Pos Name Result Avrg Lap Best Lap Car Make Model
1 richard cree 70/3607.959 51.542 48.818 (26) Losi 8ight
2 Richard Barton 70/3647.476 52.106 48.900 (2) Losi 8ight
3 michael todd 69/3609.321 52.309 49.430 (9) Team Losi 8ight
4 richard taylor 68/3639.257 53.518 47.913 (40) Losi 8ight
5 Mark Harron 68/3648.305 53.651 50.112 (13) Hot Bodies D8
6 Keith Newton 65/3604.244 55.449 50.651 (28) Losi 8ight
7 Barkley Abernethy 65/3634.571 55.916 50.496 (63) X Ray 808
8 Alan Scroggie 64/3580.911 55.951 51.270 (4) X Ray 808
9 Gary Baird 64/3621.534 56.586 50.473 (4) Kyosho MP9
10 Oli o Connor 63/3630.387 57.625 51.570 (53) Losi 2.0EU
11 Christopher McCauley 63/3653.409 57.99 50.108 (22) X Ray 808
12 andrew white 62/3625.662 58.478 51.812 (45) Hobao hyper 9
13 Lloyd Pitt 61/3630.278 59.512 51.635 (4) Hobao hyper 9
14 Bradley Baird 9/ 546.787 60.754 51.372 (7) Associated RC8

The Silverware WOW

The full event results : HERE